BENT HANSEN

Furniture and Home Accessories

Contact us
www.benthansen.net

BENT HANSEN

Furniture and Home Accessories

Contact us
www.benthansen.net

BENT HANSEN

Furniture and Home Accessories

Contact us
www.benthansen.net

The Danish success story of the family business began in 1948 as an upholstery. Over three generations, Bent Hansen has grown into a furniture brand for the contract sector and retail. Bent Hansen uses high-quality materials and only elements that support the design function. The open constructions of individual pieces of furniture are intended to further support the sensitivity for the best possible quality in material and workmanship.

The Danish success story of the family business began in 1948 as an upholstery. Over three generations, Bent Hansen has grown into a furniture brand for the contract sector and retail. Bent Hansen uses high-quality materials and only elements that support the design function. The open constructions of individual pieces of furniture are intended to further support the sensitivity for the best possible quality in material and workmanship.

The Danish success story of the family business began in 1948 as an upholstery. Over three generations, Bent Hansen has grown into a furniture brand for the contract sector and retail. Bent Hansen uses high-quality materials and only elements that support the design function. The open constructions of individual pieces of furniture are intended to further support the sensitivity for the best possible quality in material and workmanship.

BENT HANSEN

Furniture and Home Accessories

Kontakt aufnehmen
www.benthansen.net

BENT HANSEN

Furniture and Home Accessories

Kontakt aufnehmen
www.benthansen.net

BENT HANSEN

Furniture and Home Accessories

Kontakt aufnehmen
www.benthansen.net

Die dänische Erfolgsgeschichte des Familienunternehmens begann 1948 als Polsterei. Während drei Generationen ist Bent Hansen zu einer Möbelmarke für den Objektbereich und Einzelhandel gewachsen. Bent Hansen verwendet hochwertige Materialien und ausschliesslich Elemente, die die Funktion des Designs unterstützen. Die offenen Konstruktionen einzelner Möbelstücke sollen das Feingefühl für bestmögliche Qualität in Material und Verarbeitung zusätzlich unterstützen.

Die dänische Erfolgsgeschichte des Familienunternehmens begann 1948 als Polsterei. Während drei Generationen ist Bent Hansen zu einer Möbelmarke für den Objektbereich und Einzelhandel gewachsen. Bent Hansen verwendet hochwertige Materialien und ausschliesslich Elemente, die die Funktion des Designs unterstützen. Die offenen Konstruktionen einzelner Möbelstücke sollen das Feingefühl für bestmögliche Qualität in Material und Verarbeitung zusätzlich unterstützen.

Die dänische Erfolgsgeschichte des Familienunternehmens begann 1948 als Polsterei. Während drei Generationen ist Bent Hansen zu einer Möbelmarke für den Objektbereich und Einzelhandel gewachsen. Bent Hansen verwendet hochwertige Materialien und ausschliesslich Elemente, die die Funktion des Designs unterstützen. Die offenen Konstruktionen einzelner Möbelstücke sollen das Feingefühl für bestmögliche Qualität in Material und Verarbeitung zusätzlich unterstützen.