Loading...
Home2020-03-27T11:04:29+01:00

We create spaces for work and life.

Your professional partner in the facility for 20 years. 360° feeling at the highest level. For sustainable object facilities that convince. High. estetic. Funktional.

What would life and work be without leisure?

LUSTI - Ski & Boards

Boring! That’s why we also sell luSTi skis and boards. High-quality craft products Made in Europe. Radically. Wendig. Agil.

Every room has a task. More precisely, quite a few: it is supposed to fulfill functions, radiate atmosphere, convey well-being and transport an independent character. He can only do all this if he is properly designed and executed. This is where we come in: we know what it means to fill rooms with life and purpose.

LUSTi stands for driving fun! The skis and boards are made in a small manufactory in solid handicraft. The range offers a wide selection for all disciplines in skiing and snowboarding. Not only we as amateur athletes are enthusiastic, but also clubs and specialist shops. Let yourself be convinced of this.

We create spaces for work and life.

Your professional partner in the facility for 20 years. 360° feeling at the highest level. For sustainable object facilities that convince. High. estetic. Funktional.

Every room has a task. More precisely, quite a few: it is supposed to fulfill functions, radiate atmosphere, convey well-being and transport an independent character. He can only do all this if he is properly designed and executed. This is where we come in: we know what it means to fill rooms with life and purpose.

What would life and work be without leisure?

LUSTI - Ski & Boards

Boring! That’s why we also sell luSTi skis and boards. High-quality craft products Made in Europe. Radically. Wendig. Agil.

LUSTi stands for driving fun! The skis and boards are made in a small manufactory in solid handicraft. The range offers a wide selection for all disciplines in skiing and snowboarding. Not only we as amateur athletes are enthusiastic, but also clubs and specialist shops. Let yourself be convinced of this.

Andreu World

Bent Hansen

Askman Design

LUSTi Ski

Our collections

Andreu World

Bent Hansen

Askman Design

LUSTi Ski

Laden...
Home2019-04-04T13:19:58+01:00

Wir gestalten Räume zum Arbeiten und Leben.

Seit 20 Jahren Ihr professioneller Partner in der Objekteinrichtung. 360°-Raumgefühl auf höchstem Niveau. Für nachhaltige Objekteinrichtungen, die überzeugen. Qualitativ. Ästhetisch. Funktional.

Was wäre Leben und Arbeiten ohne Freizeit?

LUSTI - Ski & Boards

Langweilig! Deshalb vertreiben wir zusätzlich Ski und Boards der Marke LUSTi. Hochwertige Handwerksprodukte Made in Europe. Radikal. Wendig. Agil.

Jeder Raum hat eine Aufgabe. Genauer formuliert ziemlich viele: Er soll Funktionen erfüllen, Atmosphäre ausstrahlen, Wohlgefühl vermitteln und einen eigenständigen Charakter transportieren. Das alles kann er nur, wenn er richtig konzipiert und ausgeführt ist. Hier kommen wir ins Spiel: Wir wissen, was es heisst, Räume mit Leben und Zweck zu füllen.

LUSTi steht für Fahrspass! Die Ski und Boards werden in einer kleinen Manufaktur in solider Handarbeit gefertigt. Das Sortiment bietet eine reiche Auswahl für alle Disziplinen im Ski- und Snowboard-Sport. Nicht nur wir als Hobbysportler sind begeistert, sondern auch Vereine und Fachgeschäfte. Lassen auch Sie sich davon überzeugen.

Wir gestalten Räume zum Arbeiten und Leben.

Seit 20 Jahren Ihr professioneller Partner in der Objekteinrichtung. 360°-Raumgefühl auf höchstem Niveau. Für nachhaltige Objekteinrichtungen, die überzeugen. Qualitativ. Ästhetisch. Funktional.

Jeder Raum hat eine Aufgabe. Genauer formuliert ziemlich viele: Er soll Funktionen erfüllen, Atmosphäre ausstrahlen, Wohlgefühl vermitteln und einen eigenständigen Charakter transportieren. Das alles kann er nur, wenn er richtig konzipiert und ausgeführt ist. Hier kommen wir ins Spiel: Wir wissen, was es heisst, Räume mit Leben und Zweck zu füllen.

Was wäre Leben und Arbeiten ohne Freizeit?

LUSTI - Ski & Boards

Langweilig! Deshalb vertreiben wir zusätzlich Ski und Boards der Marke LUSTi. Hochwertige Handwerksprodukte Made in Europe. Radikal. Wendig. Agil.

LUSTi steht für Fahrspass! Die Ski und Boards werden in einer kleinen Manufaktur in solider Handarbeit gefertigt. Das Sortiment bietet eine reiche Auswahl für alle Disziplinen im Ski- und Snowboard-Sport. Nicht nur wir als Hobbysportler sind begeistert, sondern auch Vereine und Fachgeschäfte. Lassen auch Sie sich davon überzeugen.

ANDREU WORLD

BENT HANSEN

DE GIORGIO

LUSTI

1
Hallo. Wie kann ich Ihnen helfen?
Powered by