Askman Design

Simplicity and functionalism

Contact us
www.askmandesign.com

Askman Design

Simplicity and functionalism

Contact us
www.askmandesign.com

Askman Design

Simplicity and functionalism

Contact us
www.askmandesign.com

Askman Design has been in existence for more than 100 years. Over three generations, furniture was made in great craftsmanship and with the finest materials. Today, under new leadership, the same strategy is still being put in place. Making a piece of furniture that does not correspond to the latest trend but is part of our everyday life.

The collection is traditional and also original, just as simple and functional.

Askman Design has been in existence for more than 100 years. Over three generations, furniture was made in great craftsmanship and with the finest materials. Today, under new leadership, the same strategy is still being put in place. Making a piece of furniture that does not correspond to the latest trend but is part of our everyday life.

The collection is traditional and also original, just as simple and functional.

Askman Design has been in existence for more than 100 years. Over three generations, furniture was made in great craftsmanship and with the finest materials. Today, under new leadership, the same strategy is still being put in place. Making a piece of furniture that does not correspond to the latest trend but is part of our everyday life.

The collection is traditional and also original, just as simple and functional.

Askman Design

Simplicité et fonctionnalisme

Contact
www.askmandesign.com

Askman Design

Simplicité et fonctionnalisme

Contact
www.askmandesign.com

Askman Design

Simplicité et fonctionnalisme

Contact
www.askmandesign.com

Askman Design existe depuis plus de 100 ans. Sur trois générations, les meubles ont été fabriqués dans un grand savoir-faire et avec les meilleurs matériaux. Aujourd’hui, sous un nouveau leadership, la même stratégie est toujours en place. Faire un meuble qui ne correspond pas à la dernière tendance mais qui fait partie de notre quotidien.

La collection est traditionnelle mais originale, tout aussi simple et fonctionnelle.

Askman Design existe depuis plus de 100 ans. Sur trois générations, les meubles ont été fabriqués dans un grand savoir-faire et avec les meilleurs matériaux. Aujourd’hui, sous un nouveau leadership, la même stratégie est toujours en place. Faire un meuble qui ne correspond pas à la dernière tendance mais qui fait partie de notre quotidien.

La collection est traditionnelle mais originale, tout aussi simple et fonctionnelle.

Askman Design existe depuis plus de 100 ans. Sur trois générations, les meubles ont été fabriqués dans un grand savoir-faire et avec les meilleurs matériaux. Aujourd’hui, sous un nouveau leadership, la même stratégie est toujours en place. Faire un meuble qui ne correspond pas à la dernière tendance mais qui fait partie de notre quotidien.

La collection est traditionnelle mais originale, tout aussi simple et fonctionnelle.