Askman Design

Simplicity and functionalism

Contact us
www.askmandesign.com

Askman Design

Simplicity and functionalism

Contact us
www.askmandesign.com

Askman Design

Simplicity and functionalism

Contact us
www.askmandesign.com

Askman Design has been in existence for more than 100 years. Over three generations, furniture was made in great craftsmanship and with the finest materials. Today, under new leadership, the same strategy is still being put in place. Making a piece of furniture that does not correspond to the latest trend but is part of our everyday life.

The collection is traditional and also original, just as simple and functional.

Askman Design has been in existence for more than 100 years. Over three generations, furniture was made in great craftsmanship and with the finest materials. Today, under new leadership, the same strategy is still being put in place. Making a piece of furniture that does not correspond to the latest trend but is part of our everyday life.

The collection is traditional and also original, just as simple and functional.

Askman Design has been in existence for more than 100 years. Over three generations, furniture was made in great craftsmanship and with the finest materials. Today, under new leadership, the same strategy is still being put in place. Making a piece of furniture that does not correspond to the latest trend but is part of our everyday life.

The collection is traditional and also original, just as simple and functional.

Askman Design

Simplicity and functionalism

Kontakt aufnehmen
www.askmandesign.com

Askman Design

Simplicity and functionalism

Kontakt aufnehmen
www.askmandesign.com

Askman Design

Simplicity and functionalism

Kontakt aufnehmen
www.askmandesign.com

Die Firma Askman Design besteht schon seit mehr als 100 Jahren. Über drei Generationen wurden Möbel in grossartiger Handarbeit und mit feinsten Materialien hergestellt. Heute unter neuer Führung wird noch immer die gleiche Strategie geführt. Ein Möbel herzustellen welches nicht dem aktuellsten Trend entspricht aber dafür ein Teil unseres alltäglichen Lebens ist.

Die Kollektion ist traditionell und doch originell einzuschätzen genau so wie simpel und funktionell.

Die Firma Askman Design besteht schon seit mehr als 100 Jahren. Über drei Generationen wurden Möbel in grossartiger Handarbeit und mit feinsten Materialien hergestellt. Heute unter neuer Führung wird noch immer die gleiche Strategie geführt. Ein Möbel herzustellen welches nicht dem aktuellsten Trend entspricht aber dafür ein Teil unseres alltäglichen Lebens ist.

Die Kollektion ist traditionell und doch originell einzuschätzen genau so wie simpel und funktionell.

Die Firma Askman Design besteht schon seit mehr als 100 Jahren. Über drei Generationen wurden Möbel in grossartiger Handarbeit und mit feinsten Materialien hergestellt. Heute unter neuer Führung wird noch immer die gleiche Strategie geführt. Ein Möbel herzustellen welches nicht dem aktuellsten Trend entspricht aber dafür ein Teil unseres alltäglichen Lebens ist.

Die Kollektion ist traditionell und doch originell einzuschätzen genau so wie simpel und funktionell.